There’s no place like home

Delightful Chatter - baby-girl room

We’re finally home! The past five weeks I haven’t spent more than a few days at home. It’s so good to be sleeping in my own bed again. Curl up on my own sofa again. We’ve visited wonderful people, but right now, this evening, I’m so glad to have only my most immediate family in the house, in our house, in our home.

The picture is from Daughter’s room. We’ve been redecorating it over the past months. Soon it will be  finished. I can’t wait to show you!

2 thoughts on “There’s no place like home

  1. Kjekt å hørra at dokk e tebake igjen! Då må me finna på någe ein dag:-) Glede meg te å se koss rommet t Saga har blitt! D såg jo knall ut då!!

Leave a Reply

